devotion Dec 3,2015


There are levels of faith and as My child you are in a faith training course. The first level is the Mustard Seed level. In this level, there is a hope that I Am and that I reward those who seek Me. Faith operates here by asking of Me, in asking, the seed is planted.  The next level you become a leaning tree, leaning on Me and not your own understanding. Faith operates here by leaning on Me to stand.  As you come to stand, you begin to believe that I Am able. The next level is knowing that even though things look dead, I am able to bring them to life. Here you receive in your spirit. Faith operates here by speaking out and praising Me. I Am the God of the impossible. The next level is partaking of the fruit of your lips. Fruit born through  what you received from My Spirit, as you believed that I Am and that I reward those who seek Me.  Taste and see that I Am good. Then the cycle begins again, for you are to bear much fruit for Me.

  • Mustard Seed Level
  • Leaning Tree Level
  • Knowing Level
  • Bearing Fruit Level

Hebrews 11:6 And without faith it is impossible to please Him,for he who comes to God must believe that He is and that He is a rewarder of those who seek Him.

Proverbs 3:5-6 Trust in the Lord with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your paths straight.

Romans 4:17-18 …God, who gives life to the dead and calls into being that which does not exist. In hope against hope (Abraham) believed, so that he might become a father of many nations according to that which had been spoken.

John 15:8 My Father is glorified by this, that you bear much fruit, and so prove to be My disciples.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s